Monday, February 1, 2016

Texas Senator Ted Cruz was just named winner of the Iowa caucus.

Donald Trump and Marco Rubio also had strong showings, coming in second and third respectively. But other candidates didn’t fair as well.

Shortly after the results of the Iowa Caucus were released, Mike Huckabee announced that he is dropping out of the race.

Screenshot 2016-02-01 at 11.00.57 PM

Ironically, Huckabee won the Iowa caucus back in 2008. Oh, how the mighty have fallen…

Who’s your pick for 2016? Let us know in the comments section!

Leave a comment...

Want more stuff like this?

We love bringing you things that you want to see.
Sign-up below for our weekly email and see for yourself!


Sign-up with Facebook

By submitting above you agree to the TellMeNow privacy policy.